Home Research Publications Lab Members Join Us Contact Us Links Lab only


Click names below for individual biosketches
Lab phone number (608) 265-8709

Principal Investigator
Robert Landick landick at biochem.wisc.edu
 
Scientist
Rachel Anne Mooney ramooney at wisc.edu
 
Postdoctoral Researchers
Alex Harwig harwig at wisc.edu
Nagendra Kurumbang kurumbang at wisc.edu
Tatiana Mishanina mishanina at wisc.edu
Jessica Vera jmvera at wisc.edu
 
Graduate Students
Michael Bellecourt bellecourt at wisc.edu
Erik Jessen ejessen at wisc.edu
Beth Boudreau bboudreau at wisc.edu
Indroneil Ghosh inghosh at wisc.edu
Margaret Palka palka at wisc.edu
Yang Liu yliu486 at wisc.edu
 
Research Specialists
Taylor Ellingson tellingson at wisc.edu
Jason Saba jsaba at wisc.edu
 
Undergraduate Students
Becca Davis rdavis9 at wisc.edu
Allie Donhowe adonhowe at wisc.edu
Yao Jiang yjiang237 at wisc.edu
Mitchell Keith keith4 at wisc.edu
Maggie Liu mliu246 at wisc.edu
Michael Palo mpalo at wisc.edu
Allison Schiffman aschiffman2 at wisc.edu
 
Secretary
Heidi Christian hchristian at wisc.edu



Former Lab Members
 
Ananya Ray-Soni (Graduate student, 2011-2017)
now Postdoctoral Researcher, Massachusetts General Hospital (Lagier-Tourenne lab)
        Boston, MA
aray4 at wisc.edu
Matthew Kotlajich (Postdoctoral researcher, 2010-2014)
now Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine
        Houston, TX
kotlajich at rice.edu
Dhananjaya (DJ) Nayak (Postdoctoral researcher, 2009-2014)
now Staff Scientist, Medical University of South Carolina
       Charleston, SC
nayakd at musc.edu
Rembrandt Haft (Postdoctoral researcher, 2009-2014)
now Adjunct Faculty in Biology, South Puget Sound Community College
       Olympia, WA
rhaft at spscc.edu
Pyae P. Hein (Postdoctoral researcher, 2007-2013)
now Scientist, Juno Therapeutics
       Waltham, MA
Jason Peters (Graduate student, 2007-2012)
now Postdoctoral Researcher, University of California at San Francisco (Gross lab)
       San Francisco, CA
jason.peters at ucsf.edu
Murali Palangat (Postdoctoral researcher, 1996-2002; Scientist, 2003-2011)
now Research Scientist, National Cancer Institute, NIH (Larson Lab)
       Bethesda, MD
murali.palangat at nih.gov
Kook Sun Ha (Graduate student, 2003-2011)
now Faculty, Bioscience and Biotechnology, Suwon University
        Hwaseong, South Korea
holmium at suwon.ac.kr
Agata Czyz (Postdoctoral researcher, 2007-2010)
now Epicentre
       Madison, WI
Jinwei Zhang (Graduate student, 2002-2009)
now National Institute on Diabetes, Digestive and Kidney Diseases, NIH (own lab)
        Bethesda, MD
jinweizhang at nih.gov
Innokenti Toulokhonov (Postdoctoral researcher, 2000-2007)
now Co-founder and Principal Scientist, Bekas LLC
        Sunnyvale, CA
Scotty Kyzer-McHenry (Graduate student, 2005-2007)
now Epic
        Verona, WI
 
Kati Geszvain (Graduate student, 1997-2003)
now Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology, Dickinson College
        Carlisle, PA
geszvaik at dickinson.edu
Ala Iaconi (Visiting undergraduate student, summer 2003)
now College of Pharmacy, University of Michigan
        Ann Arbor, MI
alutica5 at yahoo.com
Josefine Ederth (Visiting graduate student, 2001-2002)
now Microbiologist, Public Health Agency of Sweden
        and The Swedish Institute for Infectious Disease Control
        Stockholm, Sweden
Irina Artsimovitch (Postdoctoral researcher, 1996-2001)
now Professor, Dept. of Microbiology, Ohio State University (own lab)
       Columbus, OH
artsimovitch.1 at osu.edu
Daguang Wang (Graduate student, 1992-1996)
now Director, External Science and Partnering, Sanofi Pharmaceuticals
        Bridgewater, NJ
toca97 at yahoo.com
Cathy Chan Karlak (Graduate student, 1987-1994)
now Consultant, 10X Genomics, Inc.
        San Francisco, CA
ckarlak at comcast.com
Lucille London (Postdoctoral researcher, 1988-1990)
now Associate Professor, Stony Brook University School of Dental Medicine (own lab)
       Stony Brook, NY
londonll at musc.edu